Congratulations to 20th Anniversary Logo Competition Winner

Pictured here are the eight logos that were submitted for the InfraGard 20th Anniversary logo competition. After review by the INMA Board, a winning design was selected — that of Brian Friedman of the InfraGard Atlanta Members Alliance. Brian is the Vice President of Membership Outreach and has been a member of InfraGard since October 2015. In this role he manages the chapter’s website, email marketing and communications to members. As the winner of the logo competition, Brian receives airfare, hotel and registration to attend the 2016 InfraGard National Members Alliance Conference and Congress Sept. 12-15, 2016, in Orlando, Fla.

Logo 6 Atlanta (1)Logo 7 San DiegoLogo 2 Salt LakeLogo 3 Los AngelesMicrosoft Word - Logo 1 North Texas.docxMicrosoft Word - Logo 4 Houston.docx

We would like to thank and congratulate all of those InfraGard members who submitted a 20th Anniversary logo for this competition: Hyattye O. Simmons, North Texas; Thomas A. DiMascio, Los Angeles; Mario Chiock and Angela Haun, Houston; Michelle Johnson, Salt Lake City; Eileen Bloustein, Cincinnati; Abel Herrera, San Diego; and Deb Jaramillo of Huntsville.